Head Office

No 5 Ryder Street, Randburg

Phone: +27 719046970

Email: redcross@redcross.org.za

National Office

DESIGNATION
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Financial Manager Anje Conradie 0827910151 aconradie@redcross.org.za

DESIGNATION
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Disaster Manager Ireen Mutombwa 0719360221 Imutombwa@redcross.org.za

DESIGNATION
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Training Manager Dr Chester Shaba 0649822185 cshaba@redcross.org.za

DESIGNATION
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Branch Development Manager Sehorane Lehlomela 0768622686 slehlomela@redcross.org.za

Gauteng

Branch
Contact Person
Contact Number
Fax Number
Addresses
Email Address
Gauteng Provincial Office Mr Odneywa Matji 010 023 8079
010 023 8070
082 813 1629
5 Ryder Street
Bordeaux, Randburg – 2091
omatji@redcross.org.za
Branch
Contact Person
Contact Number
Fax Number
Addresses
Email Address
Johannesburg Mr Nathan Banda 011 339 1992
011 339`1993
010 206 9022
082 353 3738
5 Ryder Street, Bordeaux – Randburg nbanda@redcross.org.za
Branch
Contact Person
Contact Number
Fax Number
Addresses
Email Address
Benoni Sylvia Tabola 011 425 2307

078 634 8926

7 Oreilly Merry Street, Rynfield,1501 stabola@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Brakpan Colleen Huma 011 740 0074
079 862 7030
011 740 0074 7 Derby Avenue, Brakpan, 1541 chuma@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Daveyton Mr Tsotang Sethabela 082 430 4473
010 023 8669
010 023 1186
010 023 1717
SARCS Etwatwa Centre

1352 Nawa Street, Etwatwa West, 1520    or

SARCS Heald Centre
20070 Heald Street
Daveyton
1520

tsotang@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Soweto Mantshadi Moralo 010 023 1722 3191 Malachi Street, Rockville, Soweto, 1818 mmoralo@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Germiston Barbara Jensen 011 873 9009
082 922 8895
011 825 7026 27 Driehoek Road, Germiston, 1400 bjensen@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Pretoria Johannes Sibiya 012 023 1922
012 023 4228
012 023 3171
437 Edmond Street, Arcadia, Pretoria, 0083 jsibiya@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Vaal Tshidi Segole 073 360 7494
071 146 5537
1768 Togo Road, Evaton, 1984 tsegole@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Vanderbijlpark Tshidi Segole 073 360 7494
071 146 5537
016 023 0902
3 Jean Street, Vanderbijlpark, 1911 tsegole@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Vereeniging Princess Hewana 016 422 1313
083 498 4124
016 023 0922
32 De Villiers Avenue, Vereeniging, 1931 phewana@redcross.org.za

Eastern Cape

BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Eastern Cape (Provincial Office) Caroline Gallant 041 585 6745

083 626 6507

041 586 4334 18 Bain Street, Richmond Hill, Port Elizabeth, 6000 cgallant@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
East London Luna Siqaza 043 722 2400 043 7439033 16 St Marks Sreet, Southernwood, East London, 5205 lsiqaza@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Makhanda Dumisani Kalipa 046 6224138 n/a High Street Grahamstown, 6139 grahamstown@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Port Elizabeth Coralie Peo 041 585 6745 041 586 4334 18 Bain Street, Richmond Hill, Port Elizabeth, 6000 cpeo@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Uitenhage Coralie Peo 041 585 6745 041 586 4334 13 Nxele Street Kwanobuhle, Uitehage, 6229 cpeo@redcross.org.za

Western Cape

BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Western Cape (Provincial Office) Fernel Campher 021 797 5360

060 903 7473

021 797 4711 21 Broad Road, Wynberg,
Cape Town,
7824
fcampher@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Training Faith Kassim 0217975360 21 Broad Road, Wynberg,
Cape Town,
7824
info.wc@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Central Metropolitan Marianna Nomdoe 0609037534 21 Broad Road, Wynberg,
Cape Town,
7824
mnomdoe@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Greyton Jenny Martin 0828932284 martin31jen@gmail.com
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Helderberg Fenel Campher 021 797 5360
079 895 1994
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Hermanus Angela Heslop 072 609 8655 2A Aberdin Street, Hermanus aheslop@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Knysna Wilfred Brown 0783321110 Waterfront Drive, Childwelfare Building, Knysna 6570 wbrown@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Northern Metropolitan Nashley Manthe 0609037473 ndebeer@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Southern Metropolitan Didier Talo Vone 0836134499 dtalo@redcross.org.za 
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Stellenbosch Jennifer Odelle 0674222499 jjackson@redcross.org.za

Limpopo

BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Limpopo (Provincial Office) Precious Maesela 015 491 391 3916 086 679 6654 56 De Klerk Street, Mokopane, 0600 pmaesela@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Capricorn Bessie Ramaboea 015 491 3916 086 679 6654 56 De Klerk Street, Mokopane, 0600
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Musina Herman Moyana 072 209 6900 14 Harper Road, Musina, 0900 musina@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Mogalakwena Football for Hope Bessie Ramaboea 015 491 3916 086 679 6654 ERF 10615, Dudu Madisha Drive, Mokopane

Free State

BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Bloemfontein (Provincial Office) Claudia Mangwegape 061 421 9352 051 448 1275 Psychiatria FS Complex, Nico Van der Merve Avenue, Bloemfontein, 9301 cmangwegape@redcross.org.za

North West

BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Mafikeng (North West) Zakes Neti 018 381 6778

084 969 6778

018 381 6778 23 Cnr Carney Street and Nelson Mandela Drive, Mahikeng, 2745                                                    zneti@redcross.org.za

Mpumalanga

BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS

Mbombela

Kgetsa Mothotse 076 314 3826 No 8 van Niekerk Str

Nelspruit

knare@redcross.org.za

KwaZulu-Natal

BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Kwazulu Natal (Provincial Office) Siyabonga Hlatswayo 0762238425 031 563 2929 201 Kenneth Kaunda Drive, Durban North, 4000 shlatshwayo@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Durban Metro Babs Subrimanian 031 563 2914078 560 8841 031 309 7780 314 Grey Street, Durban, 4000 kzn-training@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Howick Bongekile Mndaweni 033 330 3018 033 330 3018 23 Morling Street, Howick, 2940 bmndaweni@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Port Shepstone Patrick Ngcobo 039 682 0205 0396821651 26 Ridge Road, Port Shepstone, 4240 pngcobo@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Zululand Olivia Dube 035 772 1320 035 7721320 38 Union Street, Empangeni, 3880 zululand@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Umzimkulu Thembakazi Bafe 039 2590 826 0392590825 T53 Hospital Road, Umzimkhulu tbafe@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Pietermaritzburg Thabang Ngubane 033 342 5276 033 342 5276 208A Boom Street, Pietermaritzburg, 3201 tngubane@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Newcastle Nellie Ndwandwe 034 312 1736 034 312 1736 9 Van Der Bijl Street, Newcastle, 2940 nellie@redcross.org.za

Northern Cape

BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Northern Cape (Provincial Office) Mojalefa Mogorosi 078 000 1652 mmogorosi@redcross.org.za