KWAZULU NATAL PROVINCE
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
 ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Kwazulu Natal (Provincial Office) Sikhumbuzo Biyela 031 563 2914

078 560 8841

031 563 2929 201 Kenneth Kaunda Drive, Durban North, 4000 sbiyela@redcross.org.za
Durban Metro Babs Subrimanian 031 825 6669 031 309 7780 314 Grey Street, Durban, 4000 kzn-training@redcross.org.za
Howick Bongekile Mndaweni  033 330 3018 033 330 3018 23 Morling Street, Howick, 2940 bmndaweni@redcross.org.za
Newcastle Nellie Ndwandwe 034 312 1736 034 312 1736 9 Van Der Bijl Street, Newcastle, 2940 nellie@redcross.org.za
Pietermaritzburg Thabang Ngubane 033 342 5276 033 342 5276 208A Boom Street, Pietermaritzburg, 3201 tngubane@redcross.org.za
Port Shepstone Patrick Ngcobo 039 682 0205 0396821651 26 Ridge Road, Port Shepston, 4240 pngcobo@redcross.org.za
Zululand Olivia Dube 035 772 1320 035 7721320 38 Union Street, Empangeni, 3880 zululand@redcross.org.za
Umzimkulu Thembakazi Bafe 039 2590 826 0392590825 T53 Hospital Road, Umzimkhulu tbafe@redcross.org.za