103 11th Street, Parkmore
Sandton, Gauteng


Phone+27 10 020 2516


Email: redcross@redcross.org.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Region 1
Branch Contact Person Contact Number Fax Number Addresses Email Address
Head Office Nomsa Mathibe 010 020 2516 011 883 0600 103- 11 th Str, Parkmore, 2196 nmathibe@redcross.org.za
Johannesburg Nathan Banda 011 053 8927

074 707 7442

082 353 3738

42- 7th Ave, Florida, 1709 nbanda@redcross.org.za
Benoni Heather Sawyer 011 849 2723

082 818 9161

011 425 2307 7 Oreilly Merry Street, Rynfield,1501 hsawyer@redcross.org.za
Brakpan Colleen Huma 011 740 0074

079 862 7030

011 740 0074 7 Derby Avenue, Brakpan, 1541 chuma@redcross.org.za
Dayveton Zukiswa Dzatsima  073 631 5823 1352 Nawa Street, Etwatwa West, 1520 zdzatsima@redcross.org.za
Germiston Barbara Jensen 011 873 9009

082 922 8895

011 825 7026 27 Driehoek Road, Germiston, 1400 bjensen@redcross.org.za
Soweto Mantshadi Moralo 011 984 4307

084 208 0893

011 984 6509 3191 Malachi Street, Rockville, Soweto, 1818 mmoralo@redcross.org.za 
Pretoria Thabo Mogadime 012 323 1477

084 019 7938

012 323 9994 437 Edmond Street, Arcadia, Pretoria, 0083 tmogadime@redcross.org.za
Vaal Tshidi Segole 073 360 7494

071 146 5537

1768 Togo Road, Evaton, 1984 tsegole@redcross.org.za
Vanderbijlpark Nasir Khan 016 933 2779

084 254 5000

016 933 2799 3 Jean Street, Vanderbijlpark, 1911 nkhan@redcross.org.za
Vereeniging Princess Hewana 016 422 1313

083 498 4124

32 De Villiers Avenue, Vereeniging, 1931 phewana@redcross.org.za
Mafikeng (North West) Zakes Neti 018 381 6778

084 969 6778

018 381 6778 23 Cnr Carney Street and Nelson Mandela Drive, Mahikeng, 2745                                                     zneti@redcross.org.za
Kwazulu Natal Province
Branch Contact Person Contact Number Fax Number Email Address
Kwazulu Natal (Provincial Office) Sikhumbuzo Biyela 031 563 2914

078 560 8841

031 563 2929 201 Kenneth Kaunda Drive, Durban North, 4000 sbiyela@redcross.org.za
Durban Metro Babs Subrimanian 031 825 6669 031 309 7780 314 Grey Street, Durban, 4000 kzn-training@redcross.org.za
Howick Bongekile Mndaweni  033 330 3018 033 330 3018 23 Morling Street, Howick, 2940 bmndaweni@redcross.org.za
Newcastle Nellie Ndwandwe 034 312 1736 034 312 1736 9 Van Der Bijl Street, Newcastle, 2940 nellie@redcross.org.za
Pietermaritzburg Thabang Ngubane 033 342 5276 033 342 5276 208A Boom Street, Pietermaritzburg, 3201 tngubane@redcross.org.za
Port Shepstone Patrick Ngcobo 0396820205 0396821651 26 Ridge Road, Port Shepston, 4240 pngcobo@redcross.org.za
Zululand Olivia Dube 035 7721320 035 7721320 38 Union Street, Empangeni, 3880 zululand@redcross.org.za
Umzimkulu Thembakazi Bafe 0392590826 0392590825 T53 Hospital Road, Umzimkhulu tbafe@redcross.org.za
Eastern Cape Province
Branch Contact Person Contact Number Fax Number Addresses Email Address
Eastern Cape (Provincial Office) Caroline Gallant 041 585 6745

083 626 6507

041 586 4334 18 Bain Street, Richmond Hill, Port Elizabeth, 6000 cgallant@redcross.org.za
East London Luna Siqaza 043 722 2400 043 7439033 16 St Marks Sreet, Southernwood, East London, 5205 lsiqaza@redcross.org.za
Grahamstown Dumisani Kalipa 046 6224138 n/a High Street Grahamstown, 6139 grahamstown@redcross.org.za
Port Elizabeth Coralie Peo 041 585 6745 041 586 4334 18 Bain Street, Richmond Hill, Port Elizabeth, 6000 cpeo@redcross.org.za
Uitenhage Coralie Peo 041 585 6745 041 586 4334 13 Nxele Street Kwanobuhle, Uitehage, 6229 cpeo@redcross.org.za
Western Cape Province
Branch Contact Person Contact Number Fax Number Addresses Email Address
Western Cape (Provincial Office) Levona van Aarde 021 797 5360

079 895 1994

021 797 4711 21 Broad Road, Wynberg, Cape Town, 7824 lvanaarde@redcross.org.za
Central Metropolitan Levona van Aarde 079 895 1994 lvanaarde@redcross.org.za
Greyton Jennie Martin 028 254 9378

082 893 2284

11 Pointer Street, Heuwelkroon, Greyton,7233 jmartin@redcross.org.za
Helderberg Joan Du Toit 082 537 4900 jdutoit@redcross.org.za
Hermanus Angel Heslop 072 609 8655 17 Royal Sreet, Hermanus, 7200 aheslop@redcross.org.za
Knysna June Stabler 079 313 8841 Waterfront Drive, Childwelfare Building, Knysna 6570 jstabler@redcross.org.za
Northern Metropolitan Thomas Arendse 073 796 4865 tarendse@redcross.org.za
Southern Metropolitan Stephan Meyer 079 157 9454 smeyer@redcross.org.za
Stellenbosch Wilfred Pietersen 082 893 2284 wpietersen@redcross.org.za
Limpopo Province
Branch Contact Person Contact Number Fax Number Addresses Email Address
Limpopo (Provincial Office) George Mamabolo 015 491 3916

072 280 5540

071 213 5555

086 679 6654 56 De Klerk Street, Mokopane, 0600 gmamabolo@redcross.org.za
Capricorn Jowie Manamela 082 468 3831 086 679 6654 56 De Klerk Street, Mokopane, 0600 jmanamela@redcross.org.za
Musina Caroline Boa 015 534 2100 086 679 6654 14 Harper Road, Musina, 0900 musina@redcross.org.za
Mogalakwena Football for Hope George Mamabolo 015 491 3916 086 679 6654 ERF 10615, Dudu Madisha Drive, Mokopane gmamabolo@redcross.org.za
Nelspruit Collen Huma 079 862 7030 n/a chuma@redcross.org.za
Free State
Branch Contact Person Contact Number Fax Number Addresses Email Address
Bloemfontein (Provincial Office) Vuyelwa Tywili 051 448 1259

078 975 4146

051 448 1275 Psychiatria FS Complex, Nico Van der Merve Avenue, Bloemfontein, 9301 vtywili@redcross.org.za