Head Office

103 11th Street, Parkmore
Sandton, Gauteng


Phone+27 10 020 2516


Email: redcross@redcross.org.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

Branch
Contact Person
Contact Number
Fax Number
Addresses
Email Address
Head Office Nomsa Mathibe 010 020 2516 011 883 0600 103- 11 th Str, Parkmore, 2196 nmathibe@redcross.org.za
Branch
Contact Person
Contact Number
Fax Number
Addresses
Email Address
Johannesburg Nathan Banda 011 053 8927

074 707 7442

082 353 3738

42- 7th Ave, Florida, nbanda@redcross.org.za
Branch
Contact Person
Contact Number
Fax Number
Addresses
Email Address
Benoni Heather Sawyer 011 849 2723

082 818 9161

011 425 2307 7 Oreilly Merry Street, Rynfield,1501 hsawyer@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Brakpan Colleen Huma 011 740 0074079 862 7030 011 740 0074 7 Derby Avenue, Brakpan, 1541 chuma@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Dayveton Zukiswa Dzatsima  073 631 5823 1352 Nawa Street, Etwatwa West, 1520 zdzatsima@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Germiston Barbara Jensen 011 873 9009082 922 8895 011 825 7026 27 Driehoek Road, Germiston, 1400 bjensen@redcross.org.za
Branch
Contact Person
Contact Number
Fax Number
Addresses
Email Address
Soweto Mantshadi Moralo 011 984 4307084 208 0893 011 984 6509 3191 Malachi Street, Rockville, Soweto, 1818 mmoralo@redcross.org.za
Branch
Contact Person
Contact Number
Fax Number
Addresses
Email Address
Pretoria Thabo Mogadime 012 323 1477084 019 7938 012 323 9994 437 Edmond Street, Arcadia, Pretoria, 0083 tmogadime@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Vaal Tshidi Segole 073 360 7494071 146 5537 1768 Togo Road, Evaton, 1984 tsegole@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Vanderbijlpark Nasir Khan 016 933 2779084 254 5000 016 933 2799 3 Jean Street, Vanderbijlpark, 1911 nkhan@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Vereeniging Princess Hewana 016 422 1313083 498 4124 32 De Villiers Avenue, Vereeniging, 1931 phewana@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Mafikeng (North West) Zakes Neti 018 381 6778084 969 6778 018 381 6778 23 Cnr Carney Street and Nelson Mandela Drive, Mahikeng, 2745                                                    zneti@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Eastern Cape (Provincial Office) Caroline Gallant 041 585 6745083 626 6507 041 586 4334 18 Bain Street, Richmond Hill, Port Elizabeth, 6000 cgallant@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
East London Luna Siqaza 043 722 2400 043 7439033 16 St Marks Sreet, Southernwood, East London, 5205 lsiqaza@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Grahamstown Dumisani Kalipa 046 6224138 n/a High Street Grahamstown, 6139 grahamstown@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Port Elizabeth Coralie Peo 041 585 6745 041 586 4334 18 Bain Street, Richmond Hill, Port Elizabeth, 6000 cpeo@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Uitenhage Coralie Peo 041 585 6745 041 586 4334 13 Nxele Street Kwanobuhle, Uitehage, 6229 cpeo@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Western Cape (Provincial Office) Levona van Aarde 021 797 5360079 895 1994 021 797 4711 21 Broad Road, Wynberg, Cape Town, 7824 lvanaarde@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Central Metropolitan Levona van Aarde 079 895 1994 lvanaarde@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Greyton Jennie Martin 028 254 9378082 893 2284 11 Pointer Street, Heuwelkroon, Greyton,7233 jmartin@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Helderberg Joan Du Toit 082 537 4900 jdutoit@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Hermanus Angel Heslop 072 609 8655 17 Royal Sreet, Hermanus, 7200 aheslop@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Knysna June Stabler 079 313 8841 Waterfront Drive, Childwelfare Building, Knysna 6570 jstabler@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Northern Metropolitan Thomas Arendse 073 796 4865 tarendse@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Southern Metropolitan Stephan Meyer 079 157 9454 smeyer@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Stellenbosch Wilfred Pietersen 082 893 2284 wpietersen@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Limpopo (Provincial Office) George Mamabolo 015 491 3916072 280 5540

071 213 5555

086 679 6654 56 De Klerk Street, Mokopane, 0600 gmamabolo@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Capricorn Jowie Manamela 082 468 3831 086 679 6654 56 De Klerk Street, Mokopane, 0600 jmanamela@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Musina Caroline Boa 015 534 2100 086 679 6654 14 Harper Road, Musina, 0900 musina@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Mogalakwena Football for Hope George Mamabolo 015 491 3916 086 679 6654 ERF 10615, Dudu Madisha Drive, Mokopane gmamabolo@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Nelspruit Collen Huma 079 862 7030 n/a chuma@redcross.org.
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Bloemfontein (Provincial Office) Vuyelwa Tywili 051 448 1259078 975 4146 051 448 1275 Psychiatria FS Complex, Nico Van der Merve Avenue, Bloemfontein, 9301 vtywili@red