Head Office

62 Blanton St, Lynwood Glen, Pretoria, 0081

Phone: +27 10 020 2516

Email: redcross@redcross.org.za
Procurement@redcross.org.za

 

Gauteng

Branch
Contact Person
Contact Number
Fax Number
Addresses
Email Address
Johannesburg Nathan Banda 011 053 8927

074 707 7442

082 353 3738

42- 7th Ave, Florida, nbanda@redcross.org.za
Branch
Contact Person
Contact Number
Fax Number
Addresses
Email Address
Benoni Heather Sawyer 011 849 2723

082 818 9161

011 425 2307 7 Oreilly Merry Street, Rynfield,1501 hsawyer@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Brakpan Colleen Huma 011 740 0074079 862 7030 011 740 0074 7 Derby Avenue, Brakpan, 1541 chuma@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Dayveton Zukiswa Dzatsima  073 631 5823 1352 Nawa Street, Etwatwa West, 1520 zdzatsima@redcross.org.za
Branch
Contact Person
Contact Number
Fax Number
Addresses
Email Address
Soweto Mantshadi Moralo 011 984 4307084 208 0893 011 984 6509 3191 Malachi Street, Rockville, Soweto, 1818 mmoralo@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Germiston Barbara Jensen 011 873 9009082 922 8895 011 825 7026 27 Driehoek Road, Germiston, 1400 bjensen@redcross.org.za
Branch
Contact Person
Contact Number
Fax Number
Addresses
Email Address
Pretoria Johannes Sibiya 012 323 1477

082 517 1475

012 323 9994 437 Edmond Street, Arcadia, Pretoria, 0083 jnsbiya@gmail.com
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Vaal Tshidi Segole 073 360 7494

071 146 5537

1768 Togo Road, Evaton, 1984 tsegole@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Vanderbijlpark Tshidi Segole 073 360 7494

071 146 5537

3 Jean Street, Vanderbijlpark, 1911 tsegole@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Vereeniging Princess Hewana 016 422 1313

083 498 4124

32 De Villiers Avenue, Vereeniging, 1931 phewana@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Mafikeng (North West) Zakes Neti 018 381 6778

084 969 6778

018 381 6778 23 Cnr Carney Street and Nelson Mandela Drive, Mahikeng, 2745                                                    zneti@redcross.org.za

 

Eastern Cape

BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Eastern Cape (Provincial Office) Caroline Gallant 041 585 6745

083 626 6507

041 586 4334 18 Bain Street, Richmond Hill, Port Elizabeth, 6000 cgallant@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
East London Luna Siqaza 043 722 2400 043 7439033 16 St Marks Sreet, Southernwood, East London, 5205 lsiqaza@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Makhanda Dumisani Kalipa 046 6224138 n/a High Street Grahamstown, 6139 grahamstown@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Port Elizabeth Coralie Peo 041 585 6745 041 586 4334 18 Bain Street, Richmond Hill, Port Elizabeth, 6000 cpeo@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Uitenhage Coralie Peo 041 585 6745 041 586 4334 13 Nxele Street Kwanobuhle, Uitehage, 6229 cpeo@redcross.org.za

 

Western Cape

BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Western Cape (Provincial Office) Fenel Campher 021 797 5360

079 895 1994

021 797 4711 21 Broad Road, Wynberg, Cape Town, 7824
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Central Metropolitan Levona van Aarde 079 895 1994 lvanaarde@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Greyton Fenel Campher 021 797 5360

079 895 1994

BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Helderberg Fenel Campher 021 797 5360

079 895 1994

 

BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Hermanus Angel Heslop 072 609 8655 17 Royal Sreet, Hermanus, 7200 aheslop@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Knysna June Stabler 079 313 8841 Waterfront Drive, Childwelfare Building, Knysna 6570 jstabler@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Northern Metropolitan Thomas Arendse 073 796 4865 tarendse@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Southern Metropolitan Stephan Meyer 079 157 9454 smeyer@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Stellenbosch Wilfred Pietersen 082 893 2284 wpietersen@redcross.org.za

 

Limpopo

BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Limpopo (Provincial Office) Bessie Ramaboea 015 491 391 3916

 

086 679 6654 56 De Klerk Street, Mokopane, 0600
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Capricorn Bessie Ramaboea 015 491 3916 086 679 6654 56 De Klerk Street, Mokopane, 0600
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Musina Herman Moyana 072 209 6900 14 Harper Road, Musina, 0900 musina@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Mogalakwena Football for Hope Bessie Ramaboea 015 491 3916 086 679 6654 ERF 10615, Dudu Madisha Drive, Mokopane
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Nelspruit Selby Khumalo n/a

 

Free State

BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Bloemfontein (Provincial Office) Claudia Mangwegape 061 421 9352 051 448 1275 Psychiatria FS Complex, Nico Van der Merve Avenue, Bloemfontein, 9301

 

North West

BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Mafikeng (North West) Zakes Neti 018 381 6778084 969 6778 018 381 6778 23 Cnr Carney Street and Nelson Mandela Drive, Mahikeng, 2745                                                    zneti@redcross.org.za

 

Mpumalanga

BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS

 

KwaZulu-Natal

BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Kwazulu Natal (Provincial Office) Siyabonga Hlatswayo 031 563 2914

073 598 4282

031 563 2929 201 Kenneth Kaunda Drive, Durban North, 4000
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Durban Metro Babs Subrimanian 031 563 2914078 560 8841 031 309 7780 314 Grey Street, Durban, 4000 kzn-training@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Howick Bongekile Mndaweni 033 330 3018 033 330 3018 23 Morling Street, Howick, 2940 bmndaweni@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Port Shepstone Patrick Ngcobo 039 682 0205 0396821651 26 Ridge Road, Port Shepstone, 4240 pngcobo@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Zululand Olivia Dube 035 772 1320 035 7721320 38 Union Street, Empangeni, 3880 zululand@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Umzimkulu Thembakazi Bafe 039 2590 826 0392590825 T53 Hospital Road, Umzimkhulu tbafe@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Pietermaritzburg Thabang Ngubane 033 342 5276 033 342 5276 208A Boom Street, Pietermaritzburg, 3201 tngubane@redcross.org.za
BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Newcastle Nellie Ndwandwe 034 312 1736 034 312 1736 9 Van Der Bijl Street, Newcastle, 2940 nellie@redcross.org.za

 

Northern Cape

BRANCH
CONTACT PERSON
CONTACT NUMBER
FAX NUMBER
ADDRESSES
EMAIL ADDRESS
Northern Cape (Provincial Office) Mojalefa Mogorosi 078 000 1652 mmogorosi@redcross.org.za